Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login. New Registrations are disabled.

Notification

Icon
Error

How to remove Robo
owilkins
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2007 3:07:57 AM(UTC)
owilkins

I wonder if anyone could tell me how to remove Robo from my computer?  I have been using it for about 2 months and now it is telling me I have purchase or reduce my contest to 10 that have saved with them.  Yeah, like that is going to happen. I run a 100 plus sweeps each day.  It is a shame.  I really liked the way robo helped with pass words and choices as well as info.  I can still use Google autofill, but it doesn't do the complete job.  The problem now is that I can not find anyway to uninstall it. Can someone help or maybe suggest another program to take its place?
Can you even imagine the cost of your salvation? The magnificent plan of the Father & the willing cooperation of the Son, proved your tremendous value in God's eyes. From His perspective, you are worth all the pain & suffering that was necessary to secure your eternal presence with Him in Heaven.
doleen
#2 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2007 1:31:39 PM(UTC)
doleen

Do not get rid of your Robo. You can still use it. I'll write you tomorrow to tell you how.

owilkins
#3 Posted : Sunday, July 29, 2007 6:38:39 PM(UTC)
owilkins

Thanks doleen. I'll wait to hear from you.
Can you even imagine the cost of your salvation? The magnificent plan of the Father & the willing cooperation of the Son, proved your tremendous value in God's eyes. From His perspective, you are worth all the pain & suffering that was necessary to secure your eternal presence with Him in Heaven.
doleen
#4 Posted : Monday, July 30, 2007 12:34:39 AM(UTC)
doleen

You need to stop using the "logins" button. Instead, use the button that has a picture of a person and your name on it. You are allowed to have two free identities. I have one for myself and the other is for my husband.